Latest Products http://www.armstrongindia.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 01:42:47 +0530 en-us http://www.armstrongindia.in Storage Water Heaters http://www.armstrongindia.in/storage-water-heaters.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/storage-water-heaters.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering advanced Storage Water Heaters to the clients. Our Storage Water Heaters are highly effective in heating water at the quick pace. Taking care of the safety aspect, we make sure that well-insulated components are used for the manufacturing of the Storage Water Heaters. Conventional Storage Water Heaters http://www.armstrongindia.in/conventional-storage-water-heaters.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/conventional-storage-water-heaters.htm Storage Water Heaters Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Conventional Storage Water Heaters Supplier. Our Conventional Storage Water Heaters are sourced from trusted vendors who use cutting edge technology for their manufacturing. Our Conventional Storage Water Heaters match up with the safety standards; our Conventional Storage Water Heaters have excellent insulation and heat retention. Electric Storage Water Heater http://www.armstrongindia.in/electric-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/electric-storage-water-heater.htm Storage Water Heaters Conventional Storage Water Heaters Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Electric Storage Water Heater to the clients. Our Electric Storage Water Heater ensures quick water heating with trouble free performance. The Electric Storage Water Heater is compactly designed and suits the interiors of the bathroom. Moreover, the Electric Storage Water Heater is low power consuming and has long heating life. Loaded with advanced features, the Electric Storage Water Heater is cost-effective which acts as a rare combination for the clients. Capacity 50 litres Gas Storage Water Heater http://www.armstrongindia.in/gas-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/gas-storage-water-heater.htm Storage Water Heaters Conventional Storage Water Heaters Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering well-designed Gas Storage Water Heater to the clients. The Gas Storage Water Heater is highly energy-efficient and ensures quick water heating. Our Gas Storage Water Heater has compact designs and easy to install. Our Gas Storage Water Heater indicates fire power control and water temperature control and therefore easy to operate. Our Gas Storage Water Heater has longer service life and requires less maintenance. Why Our Gas Storage Water Heater? Easy to install Long service life Less maintenance Quick water heating Instant Storage Water Heater http://www.armstrongindia.in/instant-storage-water-heater.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/instant-storage-water-heater.htm Storage Water Heaters Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned Instant Storage Water Heater Supplier in India. Our Instant Storage Water Heater is sourced from the most trusted vendors who maintain high quality standards throughout the production process. As the name suggests, our Instant Storage Water Heater ensures instant water heating for diverse applications. Less power consuming in nature, the Instant Storage Water Heater is highly useful and therefore high on demand. The Instant Storage Water Heater is easy to install and assures long water heating performance. Attributes Compact design Less power consuming Easy to install Less maintenance Single & 3 Phase Electric Motors http://www.armstrongindia.in/single-3-phase-electric-motors.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/single-3-phase-electric-motors.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Armstrong is one of the leading Suppliers of Single & 3 Phase Electric Motors. We specialize in providing Single & 3 Phase Electric Motors of 1 to 10 HP range. These capacitor run motors render flawless performance over a period of time. The Single Phase Induction Motor gives 1440 Revolutions Per Minute (Rpm). Stainless Steel Mortise Lock http://www.armstrongindia.in/stainless-steel-mortise-lock.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/stainless-steel-mortise-lock.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pumps http://www.armstrongindia.in/water-pumps.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/water-pumps.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier, dealing in a wide range of Water Pumps. We offer different kinds of water pumps like Centrifugal Back Pull Out Pump, Horizontal Split Casing Pump, and Monoblock Pump, which are famous for their impressive performance and long life. Our Water Pumps are an ideal for various industrial purposes, especially in which water solution application holds prime importance. Centrifugal Back Pull Out Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/centrifugal-back-pull-out-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/centrifugal-back-pull-out-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Back Pull Out Pump are manufactured by us in compliance with DIN 24255 standards. The Flanges of the Centrifugal Back Pull Out Pump meet the DIN 2533 standards while the Drilling is as per ASA/BS. The submersible type Centrifugal Back Pull Out Pump do not need pump house and the cooling of the motor is done effectively by the water that flows around the casing. Horizontal Split Casing Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/horizontal-split-casing-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/horizontal-split-casing-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Split Casing Pumps are available in different types of construction materials such as standard cast iron, Bronze, Bronze fitted and SS materials. Horizontal Split Casing Pumps that we manufacture and supply are widely acclaimed owing to their performance. The compact designs and corrosion-proof body of the Horizontal Split Casing Pumps make them highly demanded in the market. Monoblock Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/monoblock-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/monoblock-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide different types of Monoblock Pump that are used in various establishments. Self Priming Monoblock Pumpset, Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pump and Submersible Monoblock Pump are offered by us in the range of Monoblock Pumps. Manufactured using latest technology, the Monoblock Pump is well-tested to ensure best performance in long run. Due to this, the Monoblock Pump offers total value for money. Self Priming Monoblock Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/self-priming-monoblock-pumpset.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/self-priming-monoblock-pumpset.htm Water Pumps Monoblock Pump Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer different models of Self Priming Monoblock Pumpset. The Self Priming Monoblock Pumpsets that we offer are designed to ensure best performance and long service life. The Self Priming Monoblock Pumpset models come in different configurations for the delivery size, discharge rate and power range. Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/single-phase-centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/single-phase-centrifugal-monoblock-pump.htm Water Pumps Monoblock Pump Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The technical motor of the Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pump is of the capacitor running type. The motor of the Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pump can work continuously under any type of working conditions. The powerful Single Phase Centrifugal Monoblock Pump is very cost-effective and suitable for many types of establishments. Submersible Monoblock Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/submersible-monoblock-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/submersible-monoblock-pump.htm Water Pumps Monoblock Pump Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Submersible Monoblock Pump has a special World Class Pump Design for Higher Discharge. Suitable for various establishments, the Submersible Monoblock Pump is manufactured in line with the industry standards. The highly efficient Submersible Monoblock Pump gives total value for money with its excellent performance. Polder Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/polder-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/polder-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polder Pump is a submersible type of pump that does not need a pump house to work. The Polder Pump that we offer has a motor unit with close coupled construction. The motor of the Polder Pump is effectively cooled due to the water that flows around in its double casing design. The efficient Polder Pump that we offer is widely acclaimed due to its performance. Submersible Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/submersible-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/submersible-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Submersible Pump in the market. The range of Submersible Pump made available by us includes Submersible Pump Sets, Portable Submersible Pump, Sewage Submersible Pump, etc. These Submersible Pumps are developed and designed as per the international standard. They are highly efficient in their performance and have long working life as well. Vertical Inline Pump http://www.armstrongindia.in/vertical-inline-pump.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/vertical-inline-pump.htm Water Pumps Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Vertical Inline Pump that we offer is a close coupled inline pump. The mounting of the Vertical Inline Pump is done by suction and comes with delivery flanges having additional support. The Vertical Inline Pump can be mounted on the pipeline directly in case it is required. The construction of the Vertical Inline Pump allows a Back Pull Out facility. Mortise Lock http://www.armstrongindia.in/mortise-lock.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/mortise-lock.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name amidst the Mortise Lock Suppliers in Chandigarh. Two types of Mortise Lock are offered by us such as Brass Mortise Lock and Stainless Steel Mortise Lock. We bring forth Mortise Locks from some of the well-known companies that are known to use latest technologies in designing and manufacturing. The Mortise Lock that we offer scores high on both functioning and appeal that stay the same for years and years. Brass Mortise Lock http://www.armstrongindia.in/brass-mortise-lock.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/brass-mortise-lock.htm Mortise Lock Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Made of the finest Brass material, the Brass Mortise Lock that we offer is highly demanded by the clients. We offer Brass Mortise Locks in various designs and sizes. Easy to fit with smooth operation, each Brass Mortise Lock offered by us is strictly tested to ensure that it deliver the performance as promised. Buyers can avail well-designed & polished Brass Mortise Lock from us at very competitive rates. Kitchen Tall Unit http://www.armstrongindia.in/kitchen-tall-unit.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/kitchen-tall-unit.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Arm Plain Basket http://www.armstrongindia.in/stainless-steel-arm-plain-basket.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/stainless-steel-arm-plain-basket.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutlery Basket http://www.armstrongindia.in/cutlery-basket.htm http://www.armstrongindia.in/cutlery-basket.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530